Log in

Log in

Email  the Downtown Neighborhood Association

       Downtown Neighborhood Association Board of Directors

David McDonald, President

Paul Cobet, Vice President

Denise Flojo, Secretary

Tim Nichols, Treasurer

Kacy Cosentini-Plotycia, Ward Captains Chair

Connie Hiott, Events Chair

Joyce McDonald, Holiday Tour of Homes Chair

Erika Snayd, Membership Chair

Amy Brock, Communication Chair

Ellen Harris, HDBR/MPC Liaison

Marysue McCarthy, Tourism Liaison, Quality of Life

Debbie Dyke, Government Liaison

Staci Donegan, Public Safety

Debra Caldwell, Immediate Past President

Sherry McBeath, Administrator

Office Voicemail: 912.236.8362

Downtown Neighborhood Association of Savannah, GA Inc.
P.O. Box 9416
Savannah, GA 31412

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software